Cell and Development Biology
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Co-workers

Surname, First name Research Group Phone Email
Basch, Marion  Wagener 089 / 2180 - 74328 basch@bio.lmu.de
Bauer, Michaela  Zanin 089 / 2180 74051 m.bauer@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Baygun, Seren  AG Zanin 089 / 2180 - 74328 serenbaygun@gmail.com
Berngehrer, Sylvia  Conradt 089 / 2180 - 74274 berngehrer@bio.lmu.de
Besora Casals, Laura  Conradt / Lambie 089 / 2180 - 74216 besora@bio.lmu.de
Buchner, Kristina  Zanin 089 / 2180 - 74237 buchner@bio.lmu.de
Erpf, Anna Christina  Mikeladze-Dvali 089 / 2180 - 74237 erpf@bio.lmu.de
Fichter, Erika  Böttger 089 / 2180 - 74332 fichter@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Fischer, Christian  Conradt 089 / 2180 - 74220 c.fischer@bio.lmu.de
Glassl, Carla  AG Zanin carla.glassl@gmx.de
Häußler, Simon  Conradt 089 / 2180 - 74328 haeussler@bio.lmu.de
Heim, Astrid  Böttger 089 / 2180 - 74332 heim@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Köhler, Fabian  Conradt 089 / 2180 - 74216 koehler@bio.lmu.de
Lebedeva, Nadja  Conradt / Lambie 089 / 2180 - 74051 lebedeva@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Lühr, Sebastian  Conradt 089 / 2180 - 74237 luehr@bio.lmu.de
Mangal, Sriyash  Zanin 089 / 2180 - 74216 mangal@bio.lmu.de
Dr. Memar, Nadin  Conradt 089 / 2180 - 74288 memar@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Mishra, Nikhil  Conradt 089/ 2180 - 74220 mishra@bio.lmu.de
Dr. Müller-Rischart, Kathrin  Conradt 089 / 2180 - 74216 mueller-rischart@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Penka, Mirjam  Wagener
Rackles, Elisabeth  Rolland 089 / 2180 - 74237 rackles@bio.lmu.de
Reineck, Mona  Böttger 089 / 2180 - 74332 reineck@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Rizovic, Emin  Rolland rizovic@bio.lmu.de
Sacher, Jennifer  Zanin 089 / 2180 - 74220 sacher@bio.lmu.de
Schultz-Pernice, Isabel  AG Zanin isabel.schultz.pernice@googlemail.com
Schwarz, Melanie  Conradt 089 / 2180 - 74051 schwarz@bio.lmu.de
Sherrard, Ryan  Conradt 089 / 2180 - 74328 sherrard@bio.lmu.de
Strasser, Carina  Conradt / Mikeladze-Dvali 089 / 2180 - 74328 c.koening@campus.lmu.de
Wei, Hai  Conradt 089 / 2180 - 74216 wei@bio.lmu.de
Zielich, Jeffrey  Lambie 089 / 2180 - 74220 zielich@bio.lmu.de