Cell and Development Biology
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Principal Investigators

Surname, First name Research Group Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Böttger, Angelika  Böttger 089 2180-74279 boettger@zi.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Conradt, Barbara  Conradt 089 2180-74050 conradt@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. David, Charles N.  David 089 2180-74216 david@zi.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
PD Dr. Lambie, Eric  Lambie 089 2180-74287 lambie@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Mikeladze-Dvali, Tamara  Mikeladze-Dvali 089 / 2180-74288 Labor: 089 / 2180-74382 tmdvali(@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Rolland, Stephane  Rolland 089 / 2180 - 74218 rolland@bio.lmu.de
Dr. Wagener, Nikola  Wagener 089 / 2180 - 74218 wagener@bio.lmu.de
Dr. Zanin, Esther  Zanin 0049 89 2180 74295 phone zanin@bio.lmu.de