Cell and Development Biology
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Team

Surname, First name Position Phone Email
Besora Casals, Laura  graduate student 089 / 2180 - 74216 besora@bio.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Conradt, Barbara  group leader 089 2180-74050 conradt@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Fischer, Christian  graduate student 089 / 2180 - 74220 c.fischer@bio.lmu.de
Lebedeva, Nadja  technician 089 / 2180 - 74051 lebedeva@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Lühr, Sebastian  graduate student 089 / 2180 - 74237 luehr@bio.lmu.de
Dr. Memar, Nadin  postdoctorial fellow 089 / 2180 - 74288 memar@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Mishra, Nikhil  graduate student 089/ 2180 - 74220 mishra@bio.lmu.de
Dr. Müller-Rischart, Kathrin  postdoctorial fellow 089 / 2180 - 74216 mueller-rischart@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Schwarz, Melanie  technician 089 / 2180 - 74051 schwarz@bio.lmu.de
Sherrard, Ryan  graduate student 089 / 2180 - 74328 sherrard@bio.lmu.de
Strasser, Carina  graduate student 089 / 2180 - 74328 c.koening@campus.lmu.de
Wei, Hai  graduate student 089 / 2180 - 74216 wei@bio.lmu.de