Cell and Development Biology
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Team

Prof. Dr. Christof Osman

Prof. Dr. Christof Osman

group leader

Osman

089 2180 - 74756

osman@bio.lmu.de

Room: B 02.058

Nupur Sharma

Nupur Sharma

PhD student

Osman

Büro: 089 2180 -71017, Labor: 089 2180 -74271

sharma@bio.lmu.de

Room: D02.005

Rodaria Roussou

Rodaria Roussou

PhD student

Osman

Büro: 089 2180 -71066, Labor: 089 2180 -74271

roussou@bio.lmu.de

Room: D02.005

Simon Schrott

Simon Schrott

PhD student

Osman

Büro: 089 2180 -71140, Labor: 089 2180 -74271

simon.schrott@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: B 02.054

Tanja Kautzleben

Tanja Kautzleben

BTA

Osman

Büro: 089 2180 -71017, Labor: 089 2180 -74669

kautzleben@bio.lmu.de

Room: B 02.056

Felix Thoma

Felix Thoma

PhD student

Osman

Büro: 089 2180 -74051, Labor: 089 2180 -74271

thoma@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: B02.055

Nadja Lebedeva

Nadja Lebedeva

technician

Osman

089 / 2180 - 74051

lebedeva@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: B02.056

Johannes Hagen

Johannes Hagen

Student assistant

Osman

089 2180 -74271

Hagen.Johannes@campus.lmu.de

Room: D02.005

Nima Esmaeelpour

Nima Esmaeelpour

Student assistant

Osman

089 2180 -74271

Esmaeelpour.Nima@campus.lmu.de

Room: D02.005