Cell and Development Biology
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Team

FotoGrupp2016webpage8


Surname, First name Position Phone Email
Bauer, Michaela  technician 089 / 2180 74051 m.bauer@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Baygun, Seren  Lab Assistant 089 / 2180 - 74328 serenbaygun@gmail.com
Buchner, Kristina  graduate student 089 / 2180 - 74237 buchner@bio.lmu.de
Glassl, Carla  Student Lab Assistant carla.glassl@gmx.de
Mangal, Sriyash  graduate student 089 / 2180 - 74216 mangal@bio.lmu.de
Sacher, Jennifer  graduate student 089 / 2180 - 74220 sacher@bio.lmu.de
Schultz-Pernice, Isabel  Student Lab Assistant isabel.schultz.pernice@googlemail.com

Service